Reviews & Testimonials

Are you a former client? We'd love to have your review!

Order

Vertical Tabs

Posted on Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
citizen of Germany
5

Dependent of an EEA National visa

Very thankful to Smit Kumar who was working on visa application for my wife. We had previously made two applications but these were rejected even though all the required points were addressed. So it was a difficult task for Smit to not only make a fresh visa application but also address the earlier confusions. She was very meticulous in the way she approached the application right from the start. She made a comprehensive list of all the information necessary for our case, coordinated with all the parties to get the information in a manner that will be understood by the entry clearance officer and completed the visa application without any delay. When there was a delay in response from UK visa office, Smit even made a case on our behalf for a quick response to our application. I can only recommend their services as they have been helpful in all the stages of visa application. I would like to thank Smit and OTS once again for the wonderful services.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Monday, 14 August, 2017
citizen of Germany
0

My experience was very bad with OTS. The home office Refused to gave me parmanent residence card.I contacted with OTS same time. They charged me 185£ for just gave me a wrong information.They don't know about the immigration law for a disabled person. But I contacted some other lawyer & Finally I I got my residence card.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Posted on Friday, 21 July, 2017
citizen of Canada
5

I am incredibly thankful to Smit and Oshin for their guidance and support throughout my Visa application. As with any matter that is so personal, you're having to put immense trust in the professionals advising you. I am very glad to report the professionalism, thoroughness, care and attention I received from the OTS Solictors team - and especially, Smit. She took the time to answer any questions I had in a very timely manner, no matter how specific or small the enquiry. Further, my application was successful and I was granted a FLR Unmarried Partner Visa. I highly recommend OTS Solicitors and have every confidence in their abilities as lawyers. Many, many thanks Smit, Oshin & team.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Smit Kumar
Posted on Sunday, 16 July, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I would like to thank Smit Kumar and OTS Solicitors for their help with my father's case. He was refused visa in Pakistan even though he had been coming to UK every year. Smit challenged their decision and the Entry Clearance Office withdrew the earlier decision in light of the pre-action protocol letter sent by her on my father's behalf and as a result, my father was granted 10 year multiple entry visitor visa.
Smit has been very helpful, professional and patient with my anxiety about my father.
Thank you OTS.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Visitor Visas
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Smit Kumar
Posted on Tuesday, 27 June, 2017
5

I have had work experience at OTS as an assistant. Well, I would say it's my pleasure to write down the review. All of the staffs in the office are very professional, helpful and responsible. By reading through the cases that they have solved for their clients, I can definitely feel their patience and intelligepnce.What impressed me more is, during obesering the meeting, solicitor Shehu's performance was amazing and incredible. She understood what the client need qucikly, and offered two solutions for the problem efficiently. In addition, OTS keeps eyes on the up-to-date news, for example the "the Brexit policy about EEA immigration", and they make it into application, which is impressing and useful.
Thanks for the work experience, and thank you all in OTS!

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Monday, 26 June, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

Melbora Shehu was so easy to talk to and well informed! I really enjoyed speaking to her and felt so reassured. She was so versed in the rules and guided me with exceptional skill and precision. I would highly recommend.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Malbora Shehu
Posted on Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
citizen of Lebanon
5

I found out about OTS Solicitors through Google. The reviews were perfect that I decided to see for myself. I needed the best solicitors to help with my Spouse Visa Renewal application -- after I had to deal with two different solicitors from two different firms -- and I was delighted with the service that was provided. My solicitor Smit Kumar is very professional, very clear, and easy to talk to; she is very patient and understanding. I couldn't have asked for a better solicitor. Thank you OTS Solicitors and Smit; I wish I had known about you earlier, it would have saved me & my husband a lot of aggravation.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Friday, 16 June, 2017
citizen of Canada
5

A big thank you to Hans from OTS solicitors. Extremely professional and very efficient. He was always available to take our calls and replied to emails straightaway. He explained our case to us clearly and supported us every step of the way. We would definitely use OTS again for any future needs.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Thursday, 15 June, 2017
citizen of Zimbabwe
5

It had been the greatest pleasure to work with OTS solicitors. It was after long long years of working with numerous immigration firms to resolve my case with no luck to a point that I was losing hope. It was after I was referred to OTS by barristers that I contacted them. From that initial phone call I just knew that things were different this time. They offered me an appointment and advised me what my options were. They were very proffessiomal, empathetic and for the first time I felt that my burden was being shared with people who were fully committed to my case. I was allocated to Hans Sok who was always giving me updates with my case in a timely manner and he encouraged me throughout the whole process. Oshin although ahe wss not directly involved with my case she was equally supportive and I can not find words to express my gratitude to the OTS solicitors.

I wish I could give OTS 10 stars for the splendid job. Thank you Hans Sok and Oshin.

Cecilia Ndebele

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Asylum & Human Rights Applications
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 12 June, 2017
citizen of Zimbabwe
5

OTS thank you so so much for your professional job you put effort to my case especial Hans Sok Appadu he was a mazing I don't khow how I can say thank you an amazing solicitor I found through to barrister Mark Symes it was early july 2016 I call them they did made an appointment for me went there and keep in touch all the time tell you what is going on best immigration solicitor any one who need immigration solicitors I can tell you OTS solicitors are the best all Zimbabwean if (OFUNA UMELI )OTS thanks to Hans sok appadu he is my hero 2016 meet OTS 2017 got my papers well all ots solicitors

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Mark Symes, Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Tuesday, 06 June, 2017
citizen of India
5

I would like to say a big Thanks to OTS Solicitors and Smit Kumar in helping us out. In Feb 2017 my EEA family permit was refused because of some blunders in filling the visa application form by our previous immigration Adviser. This really complicated our case. This left me and my wife dejected and heartbroken. We were in the middle of nowhere. Then I got to know about OTS Solicitors from one of my friend and we got in touch with Smit kumar. Her systematic and thorough professional advice really turned the tables for us and in june 2017 I got my EEA family permit. Smit works in a very efficient and professional way and she understands what her clients go through in difficult times. I strongly recommend OTS Solicitors and in particular Smit Kumar to anyone who is challenged by immigration in UK. Again a big thanks to OTS Solicitors and Smit Kumar.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
citizen of Turkey
5

I found about OTS solicitors through Google search and I've contacted them immediately after reading the reviews. From the first moment onwards I was steered through by Hans Sok Appadu who has been very professional through out the process. Hans has advised me meticulously on every single aspect of my much complicated case and assured me that they will fight every corner of the case which ended up securing me the Resident Permanent card. I would highly recommend OTS solicitors for anyone who is challenged by immigration in UK. You can be rest assured that you will be looked after by some very professional lawyers, including barristers whose interest is only looking after your best interests from the very moment you become their client.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Sunday, 28 May, 2017
5

My experience with Dr. Lusine Navasardyan, who assisted me with my difficult naturalisation case, was very positive.

Her legal advice was always thorough and pragmatic and she was also very approachable which made it a pleasure to work with her.

I would recommend OTS Solicitors, and Dr. Navasardyan in particular, to anyone seeking legal advice on immigration law.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » British Citizenship and Nationality
Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan
Posted on Friday, 26 May, 2017
5

Teni worked closely with us to ensure the best strategy was used for our sponsorship licence and Tier 2 Visa to be applied for. She too what was an overly complicated task and made us feel very comfortable and at ease. I was very impressed with the team and thank you all again for helping us with the licence application. I highly recommend you to many businesses that i work with that may require your assistance. Thank you

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration » Tier 2 Work Permit Visa and Sponsorship Licence » Tier 2 Sponsorship Licence Application
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Thursday, 04 May, 2017
citizen of South Africa
5

I would like to take the time to thank OTS for all their much needed help with my immigration case. Their constant professionalism and patience made this very stressful process easier, and most importantly successful. I would happily recommend OTS to anyone looking for Immigratiom help. My wife and I would like to give a special thank you to Hans Sok Appadu who handled our case with patience and much needed positivity.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Wednesday, 26 April, 2017
citizen of Spain
5

I had the pleasure of working with Teni Shahiean recently on my case. Her and Hans did a phenomenal job due to their experience and exceptional knowledge in EEA Law, They were able to get me a result in my case very fast. Highly recommend

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 13 March, 2017
citizen of Ghana
5

Smith is just incredible. She worked so hard towards my husband visa application and right now he is here with me in the U.K. Thanks OTS.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Sunday, 05 March, 2017
citizen of Iraq
5

I highly recommend Dr. Lusine Navasardyan , as she is professional , intelligent , hardworker and cheerful , she hepled us from the beginning of our case until the very end , when she prepared a strong bundle with over 385 pages , which helped us get a successful victory in our asylum case . I strongly recommend her as I really appreciate all the professional work that she has done . Many thanks to her .

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Asylum & Human Rights Applications
Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan
Posted on Saturday, 04 March, 2017
citizen of Iraq
5

I strongly recommend OTS Solictors , especially Dr.lusine , as she is a hard worker and intelligent , as she got me a successful case , however she made a bundle formed from over 385 pages , I would fulfil my great thanks to them and all the best for them

Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan
Posted on Saturday, 04 March, 2017
citizen of Iraq
5

I would like to fulfil my thanks to OTS Solicitors because they helped me in all means and kept on updating me always with my case and I would like to give special thanks to Dr . Lusine Navasardyan , because she took care for everything in my case and helped me get a successful case , moreover she made an outstanding bundle formed from over 385 pages , which got me a great success and victory , I would also imply on that Dr . Lusine is a great hard worker and she is always cheerful and helpful , including Ms. Teni , within ,they were very helpful , however I definitely recommend anyone who has a case and needs solicitors , I would say OTS are the BEST .

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Asylum & Human Rights Applications
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 19 February, 2017
citizen of India
5

I would highly recommend OTS to anybody requiring legal advice. Thanks Smit Kumar for helping me and my family in securing our Indefinite Leave to Remain. Great service and guidance throughout the process.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan, Smit Kumar
Posted on Monday, 13 February, 2017
citizen of Mali
5

Dr Lusine Navasardyan is my highest recommended solicitors in the Uk.
This is not just a compliment, it is coming from my deepest belief.
I claimed asylum in the Uk based on my sexual orientation, my asylum claimed was refused and subsequently I was detained and given removal directions.
Bailed out by my now wife, we filed for FLR-FP which was also refused that is when We went to see OTS solicitors after spending over £10.000 in previous legal fees alone
At OTS Solicitors, Dr Lusine Navasardyan took my case, on our first contact we realised we finally found the Solicitor who can win our case, her knowledge of immigration laws, her availability throughout my case gave me the confidence no previous Solicitor came even close to match.
Based on her advice I decided to leave the UK and come to Senegal to apply for spousal visa the 10/11/16.
The 31/01/17 I was granted entry clearance to our greatest joy.
Dr Lusine, you made our couple life possible, may God rewards you greatly

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan
Posted on Thursday, 09 February, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I have been referred by one of my friends to Smit Kumar, who conducted my case with great care and professionalism. She kept regular contact with me throughout the process, and always made sure i am kept in loop for all the legal steps.
Highly satisfied with her level of knowledge and attention to details.
I would highly recommend her and OTS Solicitors to anyone requiring legal advice.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Wednesday, 01 February, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I am really grateful to OTS Solicitors for the way they handled and successfully concluded my immigration case. I would especially like to give my sincere and heartfelt gratitude to Hans Sok Appadu and Smit Kumar who meticulously followed my case and assured a positive outcome. Myself, my wife and my son had been waiting for Home Office to make a decision on our Naturalization applications for for more than 4 years. We had some previous attempts to secure a decision through other solicitors who did not manage to secure any decision. I would be recommending OTS Solicitors to other people in future who need help with their immigration problems. I only came to know OTS Solicitors from Google and and as soon as i got in touch with them through Hans i felt that all will be positive with my case, especially when Hans assured me by saying, i quote: " Your success is our success". So inspiring these words were that i immediately felt that all will be well. Thank you OTS Solicitors

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » British Citizenship and Nationality
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Monday, 30 January, 2017
citizen of Albania
5

I contacted OTS regarding my immigration matter. Being illegally in the UK I was uncertain of the outcome on my case. My case workers Nataliya Bondarets and Hans sok Appadu were very supportive and professional. I highly recommend OTS solicitors for its impeccable customer service and professional advice. I am very impressed with all the good work they have done for me.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Thursday, 19 January, 2017
citizen of Germany
5

I can highly recommend OTS solicitors, Smit Kumar guided me perfectly and gave excellent advice. I got my Permanent Residency card very quickly after sending all the paperwork in.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Thursday, 29 December, 2016
citizen of Ghana
5

Dr Lusine Navasardyan was professional, efficient and thorough, I felt she gave me her attention 100% ALL the time.
I intend to use OTS Solicitors in the near future and will strongly recommend them/Lusine without any hesitation to anyone who requires advice in immigration matters.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan
Posted on Monday, 12 December, 2016
citizen of Italy
5

Thank you OTS for your help with my immigration case. Your professionalism and thorough approach made the process easier and most importantly successful. I would be happy to recommend you to anyone looking for help in this field. A special thank you to Hans who handled my case with patience and great expertise.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Friday, 02 December, 2016
citizen of Italy
5

I would like to highly recommend OTS to anybody requiring legal advice. Nagesh and the team were great from start to finish; they were able to secure me Indefinite Leave to Remain. Great service and guidance throughout the process.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Posted on Tuesday, 15 November, 2016
5

Very professional team and a great and prompt personalised service!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » British Citizenship and Nationality
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 07 November, 2016
5

We searched for the best immigration lawyers and ots solicitors was among the firm highly recommended . Our instinct told us to approach the firm. We were not happy with the way my Spouse Visa application was being handled by the previous solicitor. We switched to ots this July. They told us evidence to provide and Mr. Hans paid extreme attention to our case not omitting any detail. What looked so hard at first ,Mr. Hans made it look so easy and simple . He answered all our questions ,I felt at ease. It took just 3 months for my UK Spouse Visa to be granted after all the mis- information from our previous lawyer. I want to thank ots from the bottom of my heart. It was indeed money well and wisely spent. God used Mr. Hans to bring joy into our lives. I would highly recommend ots solicitors for any immigration issue.

Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 31 October, 2016
5

I have been referred by one of my friends to OTS Solicitors. I had my first consultation with Oshin Shahiean who brilliantly explained to me my situation and what can be done in my case. Oshin told me that OTS Solicitors will make sure that I win the case as long as I can show and provide all the necessary information that they needed. His advice on our first meeting gave me confidence to use their services.

I have been with a previous solicitor and I was not happy with the way my case was being dealt. Thus I change to OTS Solicitors. I have been struggling for the last 10 years, trying to sort my status and spent a huge amount of money in the past with solicitors.

Maryem Ahmed who was working on my case gave me the best news today when she told me that I was granted refugee status. This is the best news I have received considering my struggles and fears. Maryem has been very good to me- she has been helping me to understand the process, she is very friendly and always accessible and always updating me on my case.

I would like to thank Maryem and OTS Solicitors for all the hard work and help they have given me.

Amazing team and great service. Highly recommended!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed, Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Wednesday, 12 October, 2016
5

We came across OTS Solicitors after looking for an immigration solicitor on Google and they drew our attention as the most recommended and highly recognised firm. Our experience with them was beyond impeccable. Our Legal representative, Hans was always in touch, kept us informed throughout the process and really did an outstanding job on our case. I made an application for leave to remain as a spouse of a British citizen through the 5 year route and I have been granted the leave to remain without any difficulties by using OTS Solicitors services. The process was made very smooth and very stress free taking into account time was not in our favour as we applied for it rather last minute. We could not be happier with the result and will be using OTS Solicitor service again when we need to extend my leave in the UK.

The service has been brilliant... All the best to others...

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Monday, 10 October, 2016
citizen of Pakistan
5

...

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan
Posted on Friday, 07 October, 2016
citizen of United Kingdom
5

'

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Posted on Monday, 26 September, 2016
citizen of Georgia
5

I've had a great experience to have OTS immigration solicitors helping me to get my EU permanent residence. I would like to thank a million Nataliya Bondarets, she prepared my application and was very friendly and and helpful. Also a big thank you to Hans Sok Appadu, he was extremely helpful and had a proactive approach.

I think their service is a little bit expensive, but is worth every penny!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Thursday, 22 September, 2016
citizen of Netherlands
5

It was really hard to find a solicitor to represent my husband because there were so many firms to choose from.
I came across OTS immigration solicitors on the internet by chance and I am really pleased that I found them.

My husband's case was of deportation having serving a prison sentence. I was very apprehensive, fearful and terrified by myself with a young child, however as soon as I went on the first day to OTS for a consultation, I knew that the case was in the right hands. They built up the case methodically, worked with me and advised me every step of the way. There was always clear communication from them and they worked extensively to revoke my husband's deportation. I cannot think of a better firm to handle a case, there were no hidden charges and the level of expertise and care was incredible. The outcome was that the deportation was revoked and could not be more pleased.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Immigration Detention, Bail, Removal
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 16 September, 2016
citizen of Palau and citizen of Poland
5

Today, I am very happy to collect my BRP as without OTS Solicitors, my problem would not have been solved.

I was having some problem extending my visa and I was looking for some legal advice in relation to my matter. I did a search online and saw OTS Solicitors.

I booked in a consultation which was indeed very helpful. Teni Shahiean saw me and understood my case and told me about the steps that need to be taken.

Maryem took control of my case and she has been very very helpful from the beginning. She was very clear in her instructions and asked me to provide a list of documents for the purpose of my application. She guided me through the difficult moment and made sure that we get a positive outcome.

Today, I am very happy to say that I came to the right place in order to solve my problem.

OTS Solicitors has always given me the care and attention needed as a client.

Thank you to Maryem and Teni for what they have done for me.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed
Posted on Friday, 26 August, 2016
citizen of Pakistan
5

I was referred to OTS Solicitors by a mutual friend as I was having some problems with my university. I attended an initial consultation with Teni Shahiean in March 2016 where she gave me the best option to my problems.

She was very friendly and the advice I received was accurate and clear. I was well informed of what I needed to do. I started the process in April 2016 with the guidance of OTS solicitors.

I have now received a positive outcome on my case and this has been the best news so far. Fabi who was assisting Teni has been brilliant working on my case. She was having contact with me on a regular basis to talk about my case.

Hans took over my case at some stage and he has been amazing and invited me for a meeting to introduce himself and to update me on the case. He gave me the assurance that we should be having a positive outcome. He has also been very helpful dealing with my employer.

I have been well looked after by a fantastic team at OTS.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 22 August, 2016
citizen of Bangladesh
5

I was looking for someone that I can trust and not someone who would complicate things or prolong my case. I have read lots of horror stories about other firms that deal with immigration and spoken to a few who rank at the top in Google search results. Most of these firms just seem to be money grabbers, particularly the ones that deal with people from a south Asian background. OTS Solicitors are way above the rest! I dealt with Maryem from OTS Solictors and she was amazing! She was precise, succinct and to the point. Maryem is very helpful, friendly and sincere, she is exactly what I needed for a complicated case of discretionary leave to remain. I would highly recommend Maryem at OTS Solicitors to any friends or family. I had already prepared most of my case myself, I met Maryem for 1 hour and she went through all of my paperwork, letters and evidences and told me what was missing and what needed to be added. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Maryem, God bless you.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed
Posted on Monday, 22 August, 2016
citizen of Moldova
5

Just got my Permanent Residency with OTS and absolutely delighted with their services. OTS made it so smooth with lots of support and kind words. Lusine did an amazing job by offering me all the available options in my case and directed the right one to follow. I like OTS cos they dealed promptly and effectively with al the little issues that came along!!

Huge thanks and lots of success in future!!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan
Posted on Wednesday, 17 August, 2016
citizen of Sweden
5

£ very well spent. A very informative consultation, actually the time was never an issue. We finished when my questions were answered.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Friday, 12 August, 2016
citizen of Hong Kong
5

It has been a pleasure working with OTS Solicitors. Dr. Lusine has been working on my case. She has been very professional and a reliable person. She was always attending to my queries and she has always been very friendly throughout my case.

Teni Shahiean, the principal solicitor at OTS, was very helpful when I attended my initial consultation which has proven to be very useful and guided me to the right direction.

The whole team at OTS Solicitors has been great to me. They have always attended my calls and promptly responded to my queries.

I would like to recommend anyone who has immigration issues to OTS Solicitors.

They are a wonderful team with great working ethic.

Thank you and all the best.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Wednesday, 10 August, 2016
citizen of France
2

OTS Solicitors Response:

Dear Sir

At OTS Solicitors we take our client's satisfaction very seriously. This is reflected in the consistent client satisfaction. Our aim is to provide solid and realistic advice and transparent fee quotes to our clients, all the while assuring our clients feel fully supported throughout their immigration process.

Further to your review of our services, I would like to remind you that you came in for a consultation and you were given advice not only for your permanent residence in the United Kingdom, but also for your wife’s permanent residence in the United Kingdom, your 3 children’s British nationality applications and yours and your wife British nationality applications.

Before concluding our consultation, you have enquired about our fees structure in regards to advice and assistance in preparation and submission of yours and your wife’s permanent residence applications and yours, your wife and your 3 children’s British nationality applications. We have provided you a quote in those regards for which you requested for a concession. I informed you that I will contact my management and inform you our fees. Further to my discussion with our management, we have provided you a fee quote and it is for you to decide whether to use our services or not however, an inaccurate assessment of the cost of 7 or 4 applications in your case would have not assisted you or your family.

In regards to your review, you have every right to review our services and I am sure that it is not our services that is causing you worry because you know we have advised you according to your personal circumstances and according to prevailing rules. The main cause of your contention is our fees which you must bear in mind is a quote based on the submission of either seven applications in total or a total of four applications. We have deep understanding and sympathy for your situation, however giving you an inaccurate assessment of the cost of 7 or 4 applications in your case would have not assisted you or your family. We are truly sorry that our candid assessment of the case led you to believe that we were being unhelpful. Once again, we are happy to discuss with you any further concerns you have if you contact our team at 0207 936 9960. OTS Solicitors 107 Fleet Street London EC4A 2AB Tel: 0207 936 9960 Fax: 0207 936 9100 http://otssolicitors.co.uk

================================================================

Client Review:

Guys, be carful, never use this company !!! This is a pure theft !!!
They charged me 200£+ VAT for a 12 min interview (instead of 1 h) without giving any specific informations , and are charging me 5 TIMES MORE than other legal advisors….MOVE ON AND DO NOT USE THEM AND LOOK AT OTHER OPPORTUNITIES ON INTERNET ! Trust me, you will find better and far cheaper way to get your UK passport.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Posted on Friday, 05 August, 2016
5

“”I have a successful case with OTS. Around February 2016 me and my fiancé came to OTS office, I Met Nataliya she explained to us the detail and how the process going to be, and we were convinced. Overall I'm happy with the end result, the person who help me most with my case was Hans Sok Appadu, he was attentive and I got pretty quick responses to all the emails and questions I had. Since I'm back in Indonesia and my fiancé is living in London I had to go through hundreds of emails, from sending my documents, reviewing my documents and answering all the questions requirement for the visa applications. It takes 4 months for them to process my case, kinda dragging to be honest.
Once Hans came in to work on my case, we did Skype calls to make the process easier and quicker to be done.
Hopefully this review would help people who's looking for a solicitor to help out with their cases and get the help they need and have an easy sailing process. Once again thank you OTS.””

Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Monday, 25 July, 2016
citizen of Indonesia
5

I have a successful case with OTS , thank God At last I got my Fiancé visa after a long wait process. Around February 2016 me and my fiancé came to OTS office, I Met Nataliya she explained to us the detail and how the process going to be, and we were convinced. Overall I'm happy with the end result, the person who help me most with my case was Hans Sok Appadu, he was attentive and I got pretty quick responses to all the emails and questions I had. Since I'm back in Indonesia and my fiancé is living in London I had to go through hundreds of emails, from sending my documents, reviewing my documents and answering all the questions requirement for the visa applications.
I'm so thankful once Hans came in to work on my case, we did Skype calls to make the process easier and quicker to be done.
Hopefully this review would help people who's looking for a solicitor to help out with their cases and get the help they need and have an easy sailing process. Once again thank you OTS.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 27 June, 2016
citizen of Philippines
5

Teni and the rest of the team are very helpful and reliable. The assistance of this firm is 5 star, wherein every bit of concern and details are well taken cared of. Nothing is taken for granted and nothing is ignored. All professional and with excellent knowledge about immigration. Everyone who spoke with us were very patient, helpful and calm. They make us feel that everything will be alright. It was all worth it!

We would highly recommend this firm!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 17 June, 2016
citizen of Thailand
5

I can't thanks OTS Solicitors enough, Having already been to 2 other Solicitors at great expense we still were not getting anywhere regarding our immigration matter and at one stage we thought we may have to leave the UK, then we spoke with Teni and she explained the best way to proceed, her understanding of immigration matters were excellent and not what we had been told from other Solicitors.

Also an extra big thank you to Nataliya who mostly dealt with our case, anytime we phoned Nataliya she always took the time to explain things and was very patient and considerate to us.

I would definitely recommend them.

Yeemuey and Eddie

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 15 May, 2016
citizen of United Kingdom
5

Thank you all at OTS Solicitors so very much for the great work you have done on my visa application. Without the team's help my immigration application from the US to the UK would not have had the best outcome. From all of your Team's hard work the application deserved this great result! The cost for representing me was reasonable and every penny was worth it, legal costs were and I would not have my life in the UK now if it wasn't for your outstanding work. Thank you.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Wednesday, 20 April, 2016
citizen of Pakistan
5

I am very happy with the level and quality of service I got from Dr. Lusine Navasardyan. She is very professional while creating a friendly and comforting relationship with her clients. The service from Lusine was professional,efficient and well organised. Lusine worked extremely hard at resolving my all issues while getting the best result. A big thank you to OTS Solicitors.

Case type: -
Case-workers: Dr Lusine Navasardyan
Posted on Tuesday, 08 March, 2016
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I had the fortune of using Nataliya and OTS Solicitors services in a complex family case which could have had some serious implications on my families future in the UK. From day one Nataliya's advice was delicate and precise using her knowledge of the law and expertise to write a case which was professional and totally in line with the law covering every possible hazard and at the same time every immigration law we had to strengthen our application.
Thank's to her my family are now together to which we owe her a great deal because it takes a special individual to deal with cases involving high emotions, sometimes difficult clients (me included i must admit) and peoples families future at stake.

Finally I would like to add that unlike some individuals in her and many other industries I found have no passion for what they do. In our case we found Nataliya to to genuinely care about what she does and this came through by getting us the result we wanted. Thank you, Ben &Eve.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Posted on Tuesday, 02 February, 2016
citizen of Nigeria
5

My time with OTS Solicitors was fantastic, they are experienced with the right legal team to approach all individual cases with the right understanding from both sides of the aisle, they are punctual and also care about their clients. It's experience that when you involve GOD in your affairs the obvious begins to work. Not all law firms are the same, and sometimes the difference between winning and loosing, is the right approach/strategy, and a willingness to fight. I have been to a lot of law firms; top legal 500 firms, expensive firms, firms with lawyers from my ethnic background, and by GOD, what took 10 years to solve, OTS completed in 6 months. My advice to anyone reading this is to try OTS Solicitors, ask questions and listen! And if you're clever enough, you'll hear what I herd 6 months ago.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 31 January, 2016
citizen of Jordan
5

We owe a big thank you to Teni and Nataliya at OTS solicitors who were brilliant when it came to applying for my EEA family residence card and that we highly recommend them for anybody seeking legal help. From day one they both were very supportive with my partner and I yet very professional and we trusted them with our case and had peace of mind. With all the complexities regarding immigration law they have provided us with all the information we needed and explained to us what to expect with their extensive knowledge and experience in the industry which reassured us. Nataliya prepared our case to the highest standards and kept us updated throughout the process with an outstanding customer focused and friendly approach. Both Teni and Nataliya were available when contacted and were always happy to help and answer any further queries. Our application was successful with no complications and the whole process was stress free thanks to both of their help, expertise and professionalism.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Tuesday, 19 January, 2016
citizen of Albania
5

Hi, Teni help us out with my case which assist us , me and my wife Elena, from March 2015 untill November 2015 when we received the resolution of the case.
On all this period Teni and her Assistant Natalia was very helpfull and anytime available for us if we need more information. They was keep us up to date with the resolution of the case, if they have any answer from Home Office or if they need more proofs from us.
We are very grateful for their support and for their help, which in our case a positiv answer for Visa from Home Office.
We couldn't make it without you!
Even now, after the case is closed we can still call them anytime just for infomations, They are more then welcome to help us out.

I will definetly recommend Teni for anyone who's having same problem!
Thank you,
Ardit Sino

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 11 December, 2015
citizen of Pakistan
5

I put an application for a Spouse Visa, OTS were very efficient and helpful towards getting all the documents required for the application.I received the visa within 3 months of putting the application in, I am
very grateful to OTS for all there work I would would like to say a very big thank you to Nataliya and Teni for dealing with my case..

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Tuesday, 08 December, 2015
citizen of Slovakia
5

Dear OTS Solicitors Team,

Yes ...thank you ,you are brilliant!

Jarmila Danocziova

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Tuesday, 08 December, 2015
citizen of Algeria
5

Best of the best immigration solicitors in the UK,

Thank you ever so much OTS Solicitors and extra special thank you to Nataliya and Oshin,Teni who personally dealt with my case. I applied in August 2015 to remain in the UK with family. I have had a really pleasant experience with OTS Solicitors during my journey to (FLR). They are the best-best and top-notch immigration solicitors in my opinion and I am extremely and very much happy with the services provided and I can't recommend them enough. I want to emphasize that with OTS Solicitors they do not only take care of actual paperworks for you, along the way you can feel they are actually very honest, nice and kind Solicitors unlike many other Solicitors out there in London. Thus, if any of potential clients who is reading my review and still hesitating whether to appoint OTS Solicitors as your Solicitors, I can honestly advise you that don't look further, OTS Solicitors is the best immigration solicitors team you can ask for.

JamaL

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Posted on Friday, 06 November, 2015
citizen of Bangladesh
5

My personal experience with OTS Solicitors is outstanding and exceptional. They are brilliant, efficient and very much friendly. They are helpful and professional. I am impressed of all the work they have done for me and I will highly recommend who has made me feel free from my immigration mater.

Thank you so much to specially Mr Hans and Mr Oshin at OTS solicitors who helped me lots for my further submission. And also thanks who has recommended me to go at OTS solicitors.

OTS Solicitors conducted my case with great care and professionalism. I can refer them without any hesitation when it comes immigration matter.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 06 November, 2015
citizen of India
5

My personal experience with OTS Solicitors is outstanding and exceptional. They are brilliant, gifted, talented, creative, smart and intelligent lawyers. I am impressed of all the work they have done for me and I will highly recommend and approve them as lawyers who has made me feel comfortable and they also give me a sense of happy satisfaction because I know when they are dealing with my case, they do it with dedication, devotion and commitment.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 23 August, 2015
5

I will like to express my gratitude to Oshin, Teni and my case worker Nataliya whom was working tirelessly in my case to get a best result.The level of service at this the first appointment to the day I was granted a leave to remain was second to none.All the staff at OTS are very caring and friendly nature as demonstrated to me.I got my stay under 3 months .I thank Nataliya for her expertise in drafting the reprensatation submitted to the home office. Above all this firm put their clients success first before money. I will recommend them to friends and families,their fees are affordable and also reachable when you need them for advice. 5 STAR firm.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Visitor Visas
Posted on Saturday, 22 August, 2015
citizen of Armenia
5

I am very pleased with the service i received I am very pleased with the service i receive, the staff werre great and the firm was vwery helpful

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 12 June, 2015
5

I can without hesitation state that I had a great professional service. I used OTS Solicitors service to help me obtain my residence card. I tried to make this on my own couple of time and there were always some complication along the way then I decided to use a Solicitor.From the first meeting with Oshin, I felt a lot at ease. Everything was explained to us clearly and we had the impression that we are in safe hands. Teni was extremely helpful and with high level of expertise guiding us through the application and ensuring everything is order.I got my residence card on May and we are extremely happy with the result....I would recommend OTS Solicitors and give them 5 stars simply because they deserve it and we enjoyed the whole process with them,they would be first choice for someone in similar circumstance.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 15 March, 2015
citizen of Ukraine
5

Dear Teni,

Thank you for the excellent work you did on my human rights case. Once I read the representations for my application to extend my Discretionary leave to remain that you had drafted, I was 99% certain of success, it was done so well. I was granted the visa. Well done! Now I can advise a good solicitor if anybody asks, it's you! Than you once again. - O.G, IT Communications Professional

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Asylum & Human Rights Applications
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 16 February, 2015
citizen of Egypt
5

Dear Teni,

Thank you very much for the great work you have done on my application. Without Teni's help my application would not have had the best outcome which it deserved after all of her hardwork! My legal costs were extremely reasonable and I would not have my ILR now if it wasn't for her.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » Immigration Judicial Review
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 16 February, 2015
citizen of Cameroon
5

Dear Oshin, Thank you for helping me with my immigration problem. When i first came to you I was very worried, but you soon explained to me what we needed to do and you took proactive approach to my case for which i am so grateful to you. Thank you, i look forward to using your firm again and i will recommend my family and friends to your firm. Thank you again

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 16 January, 2015
citizen of Zambia
5

My application to stay in the UK with my daughter was rejected by the Home Office because I had not met all the requirements for a valid application for Further leave to remain...thanks to Oshin Shahiean I was able to challenge the Home Office at first instance on the grounds that rejecting my application amounted to a violation of my ECHR right under Article 8 family life. Following this we were able to not only ensure I was lawfully in the UK but also allowed me to re-apply to stay in the UK with my daughter. However, following a 2 year delay by the Home Office to decide my case, I went back to Oshin Shahiean and he challenged the Home Office in the High Court on the unreasonable delay in recording a immigration decision in my case. Thanks to Oshin Shahiean for his hard work and for not giving up on my daughter and I, I now have leave to remain in the UK and I continue living with my family and studying in the UK. We are very grateful...because now it has really sunk in.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » Judicial Review and Human Rights
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 19 September, 2014
citizen of Albania and citizen of United Kingdom
5

Thanks to Teni, ad all her hard work our application was granted successfully. From day one she was very active and worked with us to get all the documents together. Thank you very much! We really appreciated you and may God bless you for the good work you have done! We got the result we needed and we will not think twice about recommend you to people for a job well done! Thank you again once more!!!

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain, Immigration » Individual Immigration » British Citizenship and Nationality
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 19 September, 2014
citizen of Vietnam
5

Thank you so much for representing us in our entry clearance application. My wife and I were impressed by your attention to detail and your proactive approach to the work. It was a pleasure working with you and your colleagues. I'd definitely recommend you to my friends and I would come back if I have any immigration issue.

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration » Tier 2 Work Permit Visa and Sponsorship Licence, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 15 September, 2014
5

My daughter had paid fees that she was expecting to be refunded. Unfortunately the university failed to apply it's refund policy. A friend of mine had recommended Mr Oshin Shahiean to me and thanks to your time and kind attention in that matter my family appreciate your assistance so much.

Thank you so much for your help once again.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Student Visa, Tier 4, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » County Court Claims
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 15 September, 2014
citizen of Brazil and citizen of Germany
5

We have received our permit today. Thank you Teni, you have done a wonderful job for us and you are always there to help. Moreover not only was I able to get the permit in time, I was able to obtain some document for my wife to secure her job and they have also refund the extra postal order money. Thank you very much for wonderful help and advice as I will always call on you if I need any help. Thank you once again from the whole family.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Saturday, 13 September, 2014
citizen of Iran
5

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL WHAT YOU DONE FOR ME I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST THANK YOU AGAIN AND ALL THE BEST

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Saturday, 13 September, 2014
citizen of Iraq
5

Many thanks for the best and clear legal advice in your emails. You have explained the Immigration Rules and guidance every step of the way - and thank you very much to you both for the hard work you carried out specially the very extensive presentation of my case, you drafted detailed statements about my life in the UK and under Immigration Rules for long residence and human rights family life Article 8 which I have established since I came to UK. Also other preparations for my EEA Appeal and assisting me to transfer my case from the Court. Before meeting you my other solicitors had not presented my case correctly and I felt the legal advice was not the best I was getting was not very supportive. Thank you.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Visitor Visas, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » County Court Claims
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 12 September, 2014
citizen of Ukraine
5

Thanks to you and your team my husband and I can continue living our lives together in the UK and developing our family life. Our worst day was receiving the refusal of my visa application, but thanks to Teni we were given a second chance and the immigration judge believed us. Thank you for all your hard work, we are forever grateful.

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration » Business Visas, Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » Immigration Tribunal Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean