Reviews & Testimonials

Are you a former client? We'd love to have your review!

Order

Vertical Tabs

Posted on Monday, 15 October, 2018
citizen of Thailand
5

I was very satisfied with the service I received from OTS solicitors. Saida was extremely helpful and professional.It was defiantly the right decision to use them to assist in the application for my spouse visa. Saida was very thorough and made sure we had covered any query or question the home office might have had. Would defiantly recommend them. It was reassuring to know that they had so much knowledge in the application for visas as it can be mind blowing with all the information you need to collaborate. I am pleased to say my wife’s apication was successful.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 15 October, 2018
citizen of Lebanon
5

Mrs Saida Ahmed dealt with my spouse's and my file for a spouse visa. She was very thorough with the paperwork and I'm really glad she dealt with my case

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed
Posted on Friday, 12 October, 2018
citizen of Brazil
5

Thank you very much for your help through my case , I can’t believe how fast the Home office has approved my EEA Residence and that I can only thank you for putting so much energy and dedication to my case, you have done an amazing job, I 100% recommend your services and we will use your company again for further applications.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Thursday, 04 October, 2018
citizen of Algeria
5

Excellent service at reasonable prices. My solicitor, Hans Sok Appadu, was efficient and approachable and ensured a fast exchange and completion. I would not hesitate to recommend them and would definitely use again and again in future.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Monday, 24 September, 2018
citizen of Lebanon
5

Saida was very helpful and I was really confident she will handle our case meticulously. She coordinated and followed up brilliantly and finally we got really happy with the result. It has been a long journey but a trustworthy one.
Thank you so much for your hard work!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed
Posted on Thursday, 06 September, 2018
citizen of Albania
5

OTS solicitors are the best ever and experienced in immigration matter and especially Malbora Shehu and Saida who were working on our case and they’ve done done absolutely great job, they just shocked me how fast and good they dealt in my case. I would really appreciate their great job and I would recommend to everyone they are the best ever. Thanks again from OTS solicitors MALBORA AD SAIDA.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Malbora Shehu
Posted on Friday, 31 August, 2018
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I used OTS solicitors to claim my British Citizenship and obtain my passport. It has been a true pleasure working with OTS, specifically Malbora Shehu, who handled my case. The whole process was very smooth. Bora was extremely responsive, and took the time and patience to guide me through all steps of the process in detail. Everything was processed efficiently and quickly within 3 months. I truly appreciate how flexible Bora has been, often accommodating last minute work / travel clashes and working around my unpredictable schedule without any complaints. Bora, thank you once again for all your help in making this process smooth and easy!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » British Citizenship and Nationality
Case-workers: Malbora Shehu
Posted on Monday, 20 August, 2018
citizen of United Kingdom
5

Thank you for all the help, always thorough, very professional advice over a 6 month period. We applied for a UK spouse visa for my Canadian wife. We married in England 15 years ago but had always lived in Asia and Poland for the last few years. We approached OTS after some research and had several people recommend them. Said and Holly worked on our case and went above and beyond in their hep and dedication. Plus guiding us through the complicated application process to lodge the form. Very regular contact and answered all questions on time and impartial advice. Very pleased with the service! thank you

Case-workers: Saida Ahmed
Posted on Monday, 20 August, 2018
citizen of United Kingdom
5

Successful UK spouse visa! very good professional help provided over a 6 month period. Attention to detail, sound advice, very thorough check of all our documents, regular contact and always answered the many questions we had. Thank you Saida and Holly

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed
Posted on Wednesday, 15 August, 2018
citizen of Pakistan
5

Thank you OTS for providing amazing service and professional advice. Your professionalism, caring attitude towards clients and honest practices are some of the traits which make you an outstanding law firm. We are especially grateful to Hans, who dealt with our case deligently, successfully and gave us confidence in the most stressful moments after our previous solicitor's firm (Malik Law Chambers) was shut down by SRA.
Anyone, who is in need of reliable immigration advice should contact OTS solicitors with confidence. After personally experiencing their services, I would highly recommend this law firm.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Thursday, 26 July, 2018
citizen of Angola
5

thanks do much for your amazing job with my successful application. after some difficulties you guys managed to win the case against the home office and finally got my permanent residence card..i would definitely recommend your services to anyone with most difficult immigration situation definitely OTS SOLICITORS would sort it,they very reliable attentive and professional....

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Smit Kumar
Posted on Thursday, 19 July, 2018
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I received excellent service from OTS solicitors. It is actually the second time I have used them, both for immigration matters in obtaining visas for my wife.
It can obviously be quite a stressful time when you need a visa, in my case the application I had entered by myself resulted in a refusal. Vishal was able to reassure me that everything was fine and there was no need to worry. He listened to what I had done and was able to quickly understand the problem and the mistakes I had made and suggest the best course of action.
In the end everything worked just as he said it would.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Vishal Makol
Posted on Tuesday, 03 July, 2018
5

Before moving forward with the process we had contacted numerous solicitors however once we spoke with OTS solicitors and Saida Ahmed we knew we found the expert we had been looking for. Saida was extremely knowledgeable with every facet of the EEA system and sharp to provide guidance on our queries before starting the process

Going through an immigration process is quite a stressful process however Saida’s knowledge and guidance throughout the long process gave us a ‘calming confidence’ we were in good hands – which is INVALUABLE!

We wouldn’t have been able to go forward without Saida’s guidance and with her expertise the process was extremely seamless.

Saida was a true pleasure to work with and we are truly forever grateful as she has helped shape the next chapter of our lives.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed
Posted on Wednesday, 27 June, 2018
citizen of Guatemala
5

I highly recommend OTS solicitors for immigration matters, they are very professional, well prepared and extremely helpful with all my questions.
Yasmin Burton and Saida Ahamed have not only delivered results, they showed genuine interest in my case and try their best not only to build a good case and successfully getting my leave to remain, but also did it in a very quick time.
They truly are life savers.
Thank you so much for your help.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed, Yasmin Burton
Posted on Monday, 18 June, 2018
5

I cannot recommend OTS Solicitors (Saida and Yasmin) highly enough!!! Their professionalism is unmatched and they truly care about your case. They were so helpful and answered each and every question and concern that I had in detail and greatly put my mind at ease. Immigration is a stressful and confusing task at the best of times but every step of the way I knew that I couldn’t have been in better hands. Thank you so much. You both are literally a life saver

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed, Yasmin Burton
Posted on Tuesday, 05 June, 2018
citizen of United Kingdom
5

Thank you to Ms. Teni Shahiean and the team at OTS Solicitors for your help with my employment law case. I cannot recommend you enough. THank you for the time you have taken to explain every stage in the process, as a company owner as well as a consultant to other firms I felt i was in the best hands, and that my case was handeled with care and speed. I look forward to working with you again. I highly recommend Teni Shahiean and her team at OTS Solicitors.

Case type: Employment Law
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Wednesday, 23 May, 2018
citizen of Nigeria
5

We would like to thank OTS solicitors for our successful appeal against the Home office. Hans Son Appadu worked tirelessly on our case making sure nothing was lacking and that we understood each stage of the appeal process. He was very approachable, professional and knowledgable in our immigration matter and was always available for questions if needed. During the hearing of our appeal, we were provided with a good, experienced and confident barrister by OTS (Charlotte Bayati). Charlotte interpreted our matter to the Judge in a simplistic form which anyone would understand but covered all of our points and cleared all doubts the Home office had, leaving the representative of the home office speechless. We highly recommended Hans Son Appadu and OTS solicitors as a whole.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Thursday, 10 May, 2018
citizen of Ghana
5

After a long unenjoyable roller-coaster ride with numerous solicitors - usually because they trivialise my case, coupled with their clumsiness and incompetence - aroused my curiosity into looking for the best immigration solicitors in town and that's when I came across OTS solicitors.

Their professionalism astounded me. They are well organised, meticulous and most importantly honest in their practice.

I wish to massively give thanks to Hans Sok Appadu for painstakingly, rearranging and researching to bring clarity to a badly meddled case caused by some inept solicitors in my past dealings. My appeal was won mainly because of your tireless assistance.

The bucks truly ends with OTS Solicitors.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Sunday, 06 May, 2018
citizen of Ghana
5

After a very bad experience with numerous other immigration solicitors, typically because they trivialise my case and kick it into a long grass, coupled with their utter incompetence and time wasting, ensued my search for best immigration lawyers in town. My experience with OTS solicitor was completely different. Their professionalism, dedication, assiduity and most importantly, honesty were of great essence in their practice.
A special thanks to Hans for painstakingly, taking steps to make sense of my case after other solicitors had meddled it into insanity.
I strongly recommend Hans and his colleagues. I advise that anyone with immigration issues look no further than OTS solicitors.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Saturday, 07 April, 2018
citizen of France
5

I highly recommend OTS Solicitors for immigration matters. Being an EU citizen living in the UK for years, I had a rather straightforward case but OTS made it really easy and assisted me throughout the whole permanent Residency and naturalisation process in a very efficient and professional manner that allowed me to succesfully obtain both status, one after the other, in a matter of weeks. Special thanks to Smit Kumar and Hans Sok Appadu for their support in my case.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Friday, 09 March, 2018
citizen of Australia
5

Excellent and efficient immigration lawyers with a personal approach. No case too tough!

I was applying for an EU relationship visa, having been in a relationship with my partner for a number of years. I knew that the application process was not going to be easy as we are not married, and given the implications from Brexit.

My first stop was to call a cheap law firm advertised on Google. The man was bordering on rude and told me I had no chance. I then stumbled across OTS!

I met with Smit, and not only was she warm and supportive, but she told me that I had a strong chance of getting the visa. After many hours preparing the documents and submitting originals, and a 3 month wait, my visa has finally been approved.

I could not have done it without the help of OTS, and I would recommend to anyone whose visa application is not straight forward. you only get one bite of the cherry, and it is worth getting it right the first time!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Camilla Prowse
Posted on Saturday, 24 February, 2018
citizen of India
5

I want to sincerely thank OTS Solicitors and especially Hans Son Appadu for helping me with an immigration question. First, OTS are a really caring company, they were able to give me an 'emergency' slot within 2 hours from calling them. The matter was urgent as I had a visa appointment the following day and was stressed about some documents I realised I was missing. Second, Hans is a most wonderful person who clearly knows immigration rules and practices so was able to advise me well and reassure me on my case. Hans really went out of his way to help in me in a very stressful situation and he was right on the outcome. I will definitely be using OTS when I consider applying for an ILR. Thank you guys!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Wednesday, 10 January, 2018
citizen of India
5

I would like to say a massive 'Thank you' to OTS solicitors, especially Saida Ahmed, our case worker. She reinstated faith in us when we were very close to giving up on ever being able to bring our parents to the UK. She did as she promised and was extremely efficient and equipped throughout the process. She was extremely approachable and kept us in the loop at all times, which put our minds at ease. It was very stressful for us and knowing that we had someone like her in our corner, being our legal voice was very reassuring. Thanks Saida and OTS Solicitors. You've been a blessing for us. - K.C. (on behalf of A. and L.C.)

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed
Posted on Wednesday, 27 December, 2017
5

I contacted OTS on behalf of my friend who badly needed immigration help. I booked an appointment and I saw Maryem Ahmed to discuss the matter. The matter was very complex and Maryem gave us the confidence that my friend will be granted a visa in the UK after our meeting. She was very friendly and very supportive throughout the entire process. She made my friend's complex matter simple by guiding us to provide the necessary documents. Maryem is not only a great lawyer but a great person and it was God sent for my friend. My friend has been granted settlement in the UK and we give full credit to Maryem's amazing work on this matter. We highly recommend people to use OTS and make sure that they see Maryem for their matter. All the best to others

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed
Posted on Wednesday, 27 December, 2017
5

OTS handled my case very professionally and got the desired outcome in the end. I was very happy with their service. It was also a pleasure to be guided through every step by Maryem Ahmed.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed
Posted on Friday, 17 November, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

Very grateful to Mr Hans Appadu for his assistance in my successful appeal. Mr Appadu provided valuable advice and assistance in preparing the documents. He always responded promptly and politely to my queries. I would highly recommend him

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Friday, 17 November, 2017
5

The interaction with OTC has been very pleasant. Mr Hans Appadu was very helpful in the process of providing advice and sorting out paperwork. He always responded promptly and politely. I am very pleased with his assistance.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Tuesday, 17 October, 2017
citizen of Israel
5

Thank you OTS solicitors for helping us to get a visa and special thanks to Lusine who was extra helpful and patient with us!
We had a bad experience with immigration lawyers in the past, so when we approached OTS we were a bit sceptical and anxious after getting refused for a family route visa.
We are very happy we met lawyer who gave us excellent service from the moment we decided to apply for a spouse visa until the moment we received the visa. While other lawyers helped us only with preparing the application OTS Immigration Lawyers, has helped until we got the visa and always responded very quickly.
We are defiantly going to use OTS Solicitors and OTS Immigration Lawyers, again for future visa applications and we recommend everyone who is in similar situation to do so!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed
Posted on Wednesday, 11 October, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

OTS are wonderful solicitors. They really helped my wife secure her UK spouse visa. My wife and I had a rather complex case. OTS and team overcame all obstacles, persisted with the home office and as a result we received a positive response. OTS are transparent in their approach and are brilliant at ensuring risks are overcome.
OTS provide excellent communication. They are an understanding legal practice who will go the extra mile as they have done in my case. Every consultation was carried out very professionally. If you live in the London area and are looking for any immigration advice, I would highly advise to use OTS.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Malbora Shehu, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 25 September, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I would like to thank OTS Solicitors for the AMAZING JOB they did on my legal matters. The best communication and support I have ever received from a busy London solicitors firm. My first interaction was with one of the firm's partners who took their time to discuss my case and understand my situation. Once Mr Shahiean had understood my immigration situation he arranged a consultation with our lawyer to fully understand my family and divorce issues and concerns. I really liked the way this firm approached my immigration and divorce problems, with speed, and accuracy they were able to identify my problem and clearly and concisely explain the next legal steps they needed to take to resolve my legal matters.

They exerted so much effort in making this happen and to deal with what i at first felt was a very hard and complext case. They are very professional, easy to communicate with and work extremely hard. Thank you so much again to the whole Team at OTS Solicitors.

Case type: Divorce and Family Law » High Net Worth Divorce
Case-workers: Jordana Adams, Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 08 September, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

On dealing with a very stressful and emotional situation involving my young child. From the very outset... the approach to my case was monumental and customary to my needs and that of my child, which was a fundamental point for me. The communication and support I received in and outside of court was nothing short of extraordinary.

Regards,

Case type: Divorce and Family Law » Children and Childcare Arrangements
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Jordana Adams
Posted on Friday, 08 September, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

Extremely friend and welcomes you with a smile everytime!

Highly recommend OTS family law solicitors.

Case type: Divorce and Family Law » Financial Dispute on Divorce
Case-workers: Jordana Adams, Yasmin Burton
Posted on Friday, 01 September, 2017
citizen of Egypt
5

ILR

It was good experience spite the complexity of my case. Saida Ahmad was greately helpful, understanding and on the subject. She exerted good effort which is really appreciated. My visa was expediantly sorted out in much less time than I expexted.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed
Posted on Friday, 25 August, 2017
citizen of India
5

I would like to thank OTS Solicitors and specially Hans Sok Appadu for the job they've done to get my wife a spouse visa(Settlement) within quick time. Hans is always been there for us and without his support we would've found it hard to deal with the case and get the success. He's is very proffesional, easy to communicate with and very efficient. Hans always made sure that we understand everything before he proceeds to next thing and he spent lot of time to help us get all the paper work done correctly and it's in order. His responses through email and calls were effective and quick. I highly recommend OTS Solicitors and have full confidence in their ability to get you through as lawyers. Special thanks and greetings to Hans for making this happen and bring us together.

Keep up the good work OTS & Team and bring smile to people's faces.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Tuesday, 15 August, 2017
citizen of Germany
5

Dependent of an EEA National visa

Very thankful to Smit Kumar who was working on visa application for my wife. We had previously made two applications but these were rejected even though all the required points were addressed. So it was a difficult task for Smit to not only make a fresh visa application but also address the earlier confusions. She was very meticulous in the way she approached the application right from the start. She made a comprehensive list of all the information necessary for our case, coordinated with all the parties to get the information in a manner that will be understood by the entry clearance officer and completed the visa application without any delay. When there was a delay in response from UK visa office, Smit even made a case on our behalf for a quick response to our application. I can only recommend their services as they have been helpful in all the stages of visa application. I would like to thank Smit and OTS once again for the wonderful services.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Friday, 21 July, 2017
citizen of Canada
5

I am incredibly thankful to Smit and Oshin for their guidance and support throughout my Visa application. As with any matter that is so personal, you're having to put immense trust in the professionals advising you. I am very glad to report the professionalism, thoroughness, care and attention I received from the OTS Solictors team - and especially, Smit. She took the time to answer any questions I had in a very timely manner, no matter how specific or small the enquiry. Further, my application was successful and I was granted a FLR Unmarried Partner Visa. I highly recommend OTS Solicitors and have every confidence in their abilities as lawyers. Many, many thanks Smit, Oshin & team.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Smit Kumar
Posted on Sunday, 16 July, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I would like to thank Smit Kumar and OTS Solicitors for their help with my father's case. He was refused visa in Pakistan even though he had been coming to UK every year. Smit challenged their decision and the Entry Clearance Office withdrew the earlier decision in light of the pre-action protocol letter sent by her on my father's behalf and as a result, my father was granted 10 year multiple entry visitor visa.
Smit has been very helpful, professional and patient with my anxiety about my father.
Thank you OTS.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Visitor Visas
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Smit Kumar
Posted on Tuesday, 27 June, 2017
5

I have had work experience at OTS as an assistant. Well, I would say it's my pleasure to write down the review. All of the staffs in the office are very professional, helpful and responsible. By reading through the cases that they have solved for their clients, I can definitely feel their patience and intelligepnce.What impressed me more is, during obesering the meeting, solicitor Shehu's performance was amazing and incredible. She understood what the client need qucikly, and offered two solutions for the problem efficiently. In addition, OTS keeps eyes on the up-to-date news, for example the "the Brexit policy about EEA immigration", and they make it into application, which is impressing and useful.
Thanks for the work experience, and thank you all in OTS!

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Monday, 26 June, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

Melbora Shehu was so easy to talk to and well informed! I really enjoyed speaking to her and felt so reassured. She was so versed in the rules and guided me with exceptional skill and precision. I would highly recommend.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Malbora Shehu
Posted on Tuesday, 20 June, 2017
citizen of Lebanon
5

I found out about OTS Solicitors through Google. The reviews were perfect that I decided to see for myself. I needed the best solicitors to help with my spouse visa Renewal application -- after I had to deal with two different solicitors from two different firms -- and I was delighted with the service that was provided. My solicitor Smit Kumar is very professional, very clear, and easy to talk to; she is very patient and understanding. I couldn't have asked for a better solicitor. Thank you OTS Solicitors and Smit; I wish I had known about you earlier, it would have saved me & my husband a lot of aggravation.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Friday, 16 June, 2017
citizen of Canada
5

A big thank you to Hans from OTS solicitors. Extremely professional and very efficient. He was always available to take our calls and replied to emails straightaway. He explained our case to us clearly and supported us every step of the way. We would definitely use OTS again for any future needs.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Thursday, 15 June, 2017
citizen of Zimbabwe
5

It had been the greatest pleasure to work with OTS solicitors. It was after long long years of working with numerous immigration firms to resolve my case with no luck to a point that I was losing hope. It was after I was referred to OTS by barristers that I contacted them. From that initial phone call I just knew that things were different this time. They offered me an appointment and advised me what my options were. They were very proffessiomal, empathetic and for the first time I felt that my burden was being shared with people who were fully committed to my case. I was allocated to Hans Sok who was always giving me updates with my case in a timely manner and he encouraged me throughout the whole process. Oshin although ahe wss not directly involved with my case she was equally supportive and I can not find words to express my gratitude to the OTS solicitors.

I wish I could give OTS 10 stars for the splendid job. Thank you Hans Sok and Oshin.

Cecilia Ndebele

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Asylum & Human Rights Applications
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 12 June, 2017
citizen of Zimbabwe
5

OTS thank you so so much for your professional job you put effort to my case especial Hans Sok Appadu he was a mazing I don't khow how I can say thank you an amazing solicitor I found through to barrister Mark Symes it was early july 2016 I call them they did made an appointment for me went there and keep in touch all the time tell you what is going on best immigration solicitor any one who need immigration solicitors I can tell you OTS solicitors are the best all Zimbabwean if (OFUNA UMELI )OTS thanks to Hans sok appadu he is my hero 2016 meet OTS 2017 got my papers well all ots solicitors

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Mark Symes, Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Tuesday, 06 June, 2017
citizen of India
5

I would like to say a big Thanks to OTS Solicitors and Smit Kumar in helping us out. In Feb 2017 my EEA family permit was refused because of some blunders in filling the visa application form by our previous Immigration Adviser. This really complicated our case. This left me and my wife dejected and heartbroken. We were in the middle of nowhere. Then I got to know about OTS Solicitors from one of my friend and we got in touch with Smit kumar. Her systematic and thorough professional advice really turned the tables for us and in june 2017 I got my EEA family permit. Smit works in a very efficient and professional way and she understands what her clients go through in difficult times. I strongly recommend OTS Solicitors and in particular Smit Kumar to anyone who is challenged by immigration in UK. Again a big thanks to OTS Solicitors and Smit Kumar.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Tuesday, 30 May, 2017
citizen of Turkey
5

I found about OTS solicitors through Google search and I've contacted them immediately after reading the reviews. From the first moment onwards I was steered through by Hans Sok Appadu who has been very professional through out the process. Hans has advised me meticulously on every single aspect of my much complicated case and assured me that they will fight every corner of the case which ended up securing me the Resident Permanent card. I would highly recommend OTS solicitors for anyone who is challenged by immigration in UK. You can be rest assured that you will be looked after by some very professional lawyers, including barristers whose interest is only looking after your best interests from the very moment you become their client.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Sunday, 28 May, 2017
5

My experience with OTS Immigration Lawyers, who assisted me with my difficult naturalisation case, was very positive.

Her legal advice was always thorough and pragmatic and she was also very approachable which made it a pleasure to work with her.

I would recommend OTS Solicitors, and OTS Immigration Lawyers, in particular, to anyone seeking legal advice on immigration law.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » British Citizenship and Nationality
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 26 May, 2017
5

Teni worked closely with us to ensure the best strategy was used for our Sponsorship Licence and Tier 2 Visa to be applied for. She too what was an overly complicated task and made us feel very comfortable and at ease. I was very impressed with the team and thank you all again for helping us with the licence application. I highly recommend you to many businesses that i work with that may require your assistance. Thank you

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration » Tier 2 Work Permit Visa and Sponsorship Licence » Tier 2 Sponsorship Licence Application
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Thursday, 04 May, 2017
citizen of South Africa
5

I would like to take the time to thank OTS for all their much needed help with my immigration case. Their constant professionalism and patience made this very stressful process easier, and most importantly successful. I would happily recommend OTS to anyone looking for Immigratiom help. My wife and I would like to give a special thank you to Hans Sok Appadu who handled our case with patience and much needed positivity.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Wednesday, 26 April, 2017
citizen of Spain
5

I had the pleasure of working with Teni Shahiean recently on my case. Her and Hans did a phenomenal job due to their experience and exceptional knowledge in EEA Law, They were able to get me a result in my case very fast. Highly recommend

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 13 March, 2017
citizen of Ghana
5

Smith is just incredible. She worked so hard towards my husband visa application and right now he is here with me in the U.K. Thanks OTS.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Sunday, 05 March, 2017
citizen of Iraq
5

I highly recommend OTS Immigration team, as they are professional , intelligent , hardworker and cheerful. They hepled us from the beginning of our case until the very end , when they prepared a strong bundle with over 385 pages , which helped us get a successful victory in our Asylum case . I strongly recommend her as I really appreciate all the professional work that they have done . Many thanks to immigration lawyers and team that helped us .

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Asylum & Human Rights Applications
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed
Posted on Saturday, 04 March, 2017
citizen of Iraq
5

I strongly recommend OTS Solicitors , as they are hard working and intelligent , they got me a successful case , however they made a bundle formed from over 385 pages , I would fulfil my great thanks to them and all the best for them

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Malbora Shehu
Posted on Saturday, 04 March, 2017
citizen of Iraq
5

I would like to fulfil my thanks to OTS Solicitors because they helped me in all means and kept on updating me always with my case and I would like to give special thanks to Dr . Lusine Navasardyan , because she took care for everything in my case and helped me get a successful case , moreover she made an outstanding bundle formed from over 385 pages , which got me a great success and victory , I would also imply on that Dr . Lusine is a great hard worker and she is always cheerful and helpful , including Ms. Teni , within ,they were very helpful , however I definitely recommend anyone who has a case and needs solicitors , I would say OTS are the BEST .

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Asylum & Human Rights Applications
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 19 February, 2017
citizen of India
5

I would highly recommend OTS to anybody requiring legal advice. Thanks for helping me and my family in securing our Indefinite Leave to Remain. Great service and guidance throughout the process.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 13 February, 2017
citizen of Mali
5

OTS and their team of lawyers are my highest recommended solicitors in the Uk.
This is not just a compliment, it is coming from my deepest belief.
I claimed Asylum in the Uk based on my sexual orientation, my Asylum claimed was refused and subsequently I was detained and given removal directions.
Bailed out by my now wife, we filed for FLR-FP which was also refused that is when We went to see OTS solicitors after spending over £10.000 in previous legal fees alone
At OTS Solicitors, the lawyers took my case, on our first contact we realised we finally found the Solicitor who can win our case, her knowledge of immigration laws, her availability throughout my case gave me the confidence no previous Solicitor came even close to match.
Based on her advice I decided to leave the UK and come to Senegal to apply for spousal visa the 10/11/16.
The 31/01/17 I was granted entry clearance to our greatest joy.
OTS Solicitors you made our couple life possible, may God rewards you greatly

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Saida Ahmed
Posted on Thursday, 09 February, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I have been referred by one of my friends to Smit Kumar, who conducted my case with great care and professionalism. She kept regular contact with me throughout the process, and always made sure i am kept in loop for all the legal steps.
Highly satisfied with her level of knowledge and attention to details.
I would highly recommend her and OTS Solicitors to anyone requiring legal advice.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Wednesday, 01 February, 2017
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I am really grateful to OTS Solicitors for the way they handled and successfully concluded my immigration case. I would especially like to give my sincere and heartfelt gratitude to Hans Sok Appadu and Smit Kumar who meticulously followed my case and assured a positive outcome. Myself, my wife and my son had been waiting for Home Office to make a decision on our naturalization applications for for more than 4 years. We had some previous attempts to secure a decision through other solicitors who did not manage to secure any decision. I would be recommending OTS Solicitors to other people in future who need help with their immigration problems. I only came to know OTS Solicitors from Google and and as soon as i got in touch with them through Hans i felt that all will be positive with my case, especially when Hans assured me by saying, i quote: " Your success is our success". So inspiring these words were that i immediately felt that all will be well. Thank you OTS Solicitors

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » British Citizenship and Nationality
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Monday, 30 January, 2017
citizen of Albania
5

I contacted OTS regarding my immigration matter. Being illegally in the UK I was uncertain of the outcome on my case. My case workers Nataliya Bondarets and Hans sok Appadu were very supportive and professional. I highly recommend OTS solicitors for its impeccable customer service and professional advice. I am very impressed with all the good work they have done for me.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Thursday, 19 January, 2017
citizen of Germany
5

I can highly recommend OTS solicitors, Smit Kumar guided me perfectly and gave excellent advice. I got my permanent Residency card very quickly after sending all the paperwork in.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Smit Kumar
Posted on Thursday, 29 December, 2016
citizen of Ghana
5

OTS Solicitors were very professional, efficient and thorough, I felt they gave me their attention 100% ALL the time.
I intend to use OTS Solicitors in the near future and will strongly recommend them without any hesitation to anyone who requires advice in immigration matters.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 12 December, 2016
citizen of Italy
5

Thank you OTS for your help with my immigration case. Your professionalism and thorough approach made the process easier and most importantly successful. I would be happy to recommend you to anyone looking for help in this field. A special thank you to Hans who handled my case with patience and great expertise.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Friday, 02 December, 2016
citizen of Italy
5

I would like to highly recommend OTS to anybody requiring legal advice. Nagesh and the team were great from start to finish; they were able to secure me Indefinite Leave to Remain. Great service and guidance throughout the process.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Posted on Tuesday, 15 November, 2016
5

Very professional team and a great and prompt personalised service!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » British Citizenship and Nationality
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 07 November, 2016
5

We searched for the best immigration lawyers and ots solicitors was among the firm highly recommended . Our instinct told us to approach the firm. We were not happy with the way my spouse visa application was being handled by the previous solicitor. We switched to ots this July. They told us evidence to provide and Mr. Hans paid extreme attention to our case not omitting any detail. What looked so hard at first ,Mr. Hans made it look so easy and simple . He answered all our questions ,I felt at ease. It took just 3 months for my UK spouse visa to be granted after all the mis- information from our previous lawyer. I want to thank ots from the bottom of my heart. It was indeed money well and wisely spent. God used Mr. Hans to bring joy into our lives. I would highly recommend ots solicitors for any immigration issue.

Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 31 October, 2016
5

I have been referred by one of my friends to OTS Solicitors. I had my first consultation with Oshin Shahiean who brilliantly explained to me my situation and what can be done in my case. Oshin told me that OTS Solicitors will make sure that I win the case as long as I can show and provide all the necessary information that they needed. His advice on our first meeting gave me confidence to use their services.

I have been with a previous solicitor and I was not happy with the way my case was being dealt. Thus I change to OTS Solicitors. I have been struggling for the last 10 years, trying to sort my status and spent a huge amount of money in the past with solicitors.

Maryem Ahmed who was working on my case gave me the best news today when she told me that I was granted refugee status. This is the best news I have received considering my struggles and fears. Maryem has been very good to me- she has been helping me to understand the process, she is very friendly and always accessible and always updating me on my case.

I would like to thank Maryem and OTS Solicitors for all the hard work and help they have given me.

Amazing team and great service. Highly recommended!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed, Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Wednesday, 12 October, 2016
5

We came across OTS Solicitors after looking for an immigration solicitor on Google and they drew our attention as the most recommended and highly recognised firm. Our experience with them was beyond impeccable. Our Legal representative, Hans was always in touch, kept us informed throughout the process and really did an outstanding job on our case. I made an application for Leave To Remain as a spouse of a British citizen through the 5 year route and I have been granted the leave to remain without any difficulties by using OTS Solicitors services. The process was made very smooth and very stress free taking into account time was not in our favour as we applied for it rather last minute. We could not be happier with the result and will be using OTS Solicitor service again when we need to extend my leave in the UK.

The service has been brilliant... All the best to others...

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Friday, 07 October, 2016
citizen of United Kingdom
5

'

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Posted on Monday, 26 September, 2016
citizen of Georgia
5

I've had a great experience to have OTS immigration solicitors helping me to get my EU permanent residence. I would like to thank a million Nataliya Bondarets, she prepared my application and was very friendly and and helpful. Also a big thank you to Hans Sok Appadu, he was extremely helpful and had a proactive approach.

I think their service is a little bit expensive, but is worth every penny!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Thursday, 22 September, 2016
citizen of Netherlands
5

It was really hard to find a solicitor to represent my husband because there were so many firms to choose from.
I came across OTS Immigration Solicitors on the internet by chance and I am really pleased that I found them.

My husband's case was of deportation having serving a prison sentence. I was very apprehensive, fearful and terrified by myself with a young child, however as soon as I went on the first day to OTS for a consultation, I knew that the case was in the right hands. They built up the case methodically, worked with me and advised me every step of the way. There was always clear communication from them and they worked extensively to revoke my husband's deportation. I cannot think of a better firm to handle a case, there were no hidden charges and the level of expertise and care was incredible. The outcome was that the deportation was revoked and could not be more pleased.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Immigration Detention, Bail, Removal
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 16 September, 2016
citizen of Palau and citizen of Poland
5

Today, I am very happy to collect my BRP as without OTS Solicitors, my problem would not have been solved.

I was having some problem extending my visa and I was looking for some legal advice in relation to my matter. I did a search online and saw OTS Solicitors.

I booked in a consultation which was indeed very helpful. Teni Shahiean saw me and understood my case and told me about the steps that need to be taken.

Maryem took control of my case and she has been very very helpful from the beginning. She was very clear in her instructions and asked me to provide a list of documents for the purpose of my application. She guided me through the difficult moment and made sure that we get a positive outcome.

Today, I am very happy to say that I came to the right place in order to solve my problem.

OTS Solicitors has always given me the care and attention needed as a client.

Thank you to Maryem and Teni for what they have done for me.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed
Posted on Friday, 26 August, 2016
citizen of Pakistan
5

I was referred to OTS Solicitors by a mutual friend as I was having some problems with my university. I attended an initial consultation with Teni Shahiean in March 2016 where she gave me the best option to my problems.

She was very friendly and the advice I received was accurate and clear. I was well informed of what I needed to do. I started the process in April 2016 with the guidance of OTS solicitors.

I have now received a positive outcome on my case and this has been the best news so far. Fabi who was assisting Teni has been brilliant working on my case. She was having contact with me on a regular basis to talk about my case.

Hans took over my case at some stage and he has been amazing and invited me for a meeting to introduce himself and to update me on the case. He gave me the assurance that we should be having a positive outcome. He has also been very helpful dealing with my employer.

I have been well looked after by a fantastic team at OTS.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 22 August, 2016
citizen of Bangladesh
5

I was looking for someone that I can trust and not someone who would complicate things or prolong my case. I have read lots of horror stories about other firms that deal with immigration and spoken to a few who rank at the top in Google search results. Most of these firms just seem to be money grabbers, particularly the ones that deal with people from a south Asian background. OTS Solicitors are way above the rest! I dealt with Maryem from OTS Solictors and she was amazing! She was precise, succinct and to the point. Maryem is very helpful, friendly and sincere, she is exactly what I needed for a complicated case of discretionary leave to remain. I would highly recommend Maryem at OTS Solicitors to any friends or family. I had already prepared most of my case myself, I met Maryem for 1 hour and she went through all of my paperwork, letters and evidences and told me what was missing and what needed to be added. I couldn't have asked for more. Thank you Maryem, God bless you.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed
Posted on Monday, 22 August, 2016
citizen of Moldova
5

Just got my permanent Residency with OTS and absolutely delighted with their services. OTS made it so smooth with lots of support and kind words. The lawyers did an amazing job by offering me all the available options in my case and directed the right one to follow. I like OTS cos they dealed promptly and effectively with al the little issues that came along!!

Huge thanks and lots of success in future!!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Maryem Ahmed
Posted on Wednesday, 17 August, 2016
citizen of Sweden
5

£ very well spent. A very informative consultation, actually the time was never an issue. We finished when my questions were answered.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Friday, 12 August, 2016
citizen of Hong Kong
5

It has been a pleasure working with OTS Solicitors has been working on my case. Their lawyers have been very professional and a reliable person. OTS were always attending to my queries and have always been very friendly throughout my case.

Teni Shahiean, the principal solicitor at OTS, was very helpful when I attended my initial consultation which has proven to be very useful and guided me to the right direction.

The whole team at OTS Solicitors has been great to me. They have always attended my calls and promptly responded to my queries.

I would like to recommend anyone who has immigration issues to OTS Solicitors.

They are a wonderful team with great working ethic.

Thank you and all the best.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Maria Grande, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Wednesday, 10 August, 2016
citizen of France
2

OTS Solicitors Response:

Dear Sir

At OTS Solicitors we take our client's satisfaction very seriously. This is reflected in the consistent client satisfaction. Our aim is to provide solid and realistic advice and transparent fee quotes to our clients, all the while assuring our clients feel fully supported throughout their immigration process.

Further to your review of our services, I would like to remind you that you came in for a consultation and you were given advice not only for your permanent residence in the United Kingdom, but also for your wife’s permanent residence in the United Kingdom, your 3 children’s British nationality applications and yours and your wife British nationality applications.

Before concluding our consultation, you have enquired about our fees structure in regards to advice and assistance in preparation and submission of yours and your wife’s permanent residence applications and yours, your wife and your 3 children’s British nationality applications. We have provided you a quote in those regards for which you requested for a concession. I informed you that I will contact my management and inform you our fees. Further to my discussion with our management, we have provided you a fee quote and it is for you to decide whether to use our services or not however, an inaccurate assessment of the cost of 7 or 4 applications in your case would have not assisted you or your family.

In regards to your review, you have every right to review our services and I am sure that it is not our services that is causing you worry because you know we have advised you according to your personal circumstances and according to prevailing rules. The main cause of your contention is our fees which you must bear in mind is a quote based on the submission of either seven applications in total or a total of four applications. We have deep understanding and sympathy for your situation, however giving you an inaccurate assessment of the cost of 7 or 4 applications in your case would have not assisted you or your family. We are truly sorry that our candid assessment of the case led you to believe that we were being unhelpful. Once again, we are happy to discuss with you any further concerns you have if you contact our team at 0207 936 9960. OTS Solicitors 107 Fleet Street London EC4A 2AB Tel: 0207 936 9960 Fax: 0207 936 9100 http://otssolicitors.co.uk

================================================================

Client Review:

Guys, be carful, never use this company !!! This is a pure theft !!!
They charged me 200£+ VAT for a 12 min interview (instead of 1 h) without giving any specific informations , and are charging me 5 TIMES MORE than other legal advisors….MOVE ON AND DO NOT USE THEM AND LOOK AT OTHER OPPORTUNITIES ON INTERNET ! Trust me, you will find better and far cheaper way to get your UK passport.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Posted on Friday, 05 August, 2016
5

“”I have a successful case with OTS. Around February 2016 me and my fiancé came to OTS office, I Met Nataliya she explained to us the detail and how the process going to be, and we were convinced. Overall I'm happy with the end result, the person who help me most with my case was Hans Sok Appadu, he was attentive and I got pretty quick responses to all the emails and questions I had. Since I'm back in Indonesia and my fiancé is living in London I had to go through hundreds of emails, from sending my documents, reviewing my documents and answering all the questions requirement for the visa applications. It takes 4 months for them to process my case, kinda dragging to be honest.
Once Hans came in to work on my case, we did Skype calls to make the process easier and quicker to be done.
Hopefully this review would help people who's looking for a solicitor to help out with their cases and get the help they need and have an easy sailing process. Once again thank you OTS.””

Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Monday, 25 July, 2016
citizen of Indonesia
5

I have a successful case with OTS , thank God At last I got my Fiancé visa after a long wait process. Around February 2016 me and my fiancé came to OTS office, I Met Nataliya she explained to us the detail and how the process going to be, and we were convinced. Overall I'm happy with the end result, the person who help me most with my case was Hans Sok Appadu, he was attentive and I got pretty quick responses to all the emails and questions I had. Since I'm back in Indonesia and my fiancé is living in London I had to go through hundreds of emails, from sending my documents, reviewing my documents and answering all the questions requirement for the visa applications.
I'm so thankful once Hans came in to work on my case, we did Skype calls to make the process easier and quicker to be done.
Hopefully this review would help people who's looking for a solicitor to help out with their cases and get the help they need and have an easy sailing process. Once again thank you OTS.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 27 June, 2016
citizen of Philippines
5

Teni and the rest of the team are very helpful and reliable. The assistance of this firm is 5 star, wherein every bit of concern and details are well taken cared of. Nothing is taken for granted and nothing is ignored. All professional and with excellent knowledge about immigration. Everyone who spoke with us were very patient, helpful and calm. They make us feel that everything will be alright. It was all worth it!

We would highly recommend this firm!

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 17 June, 2016
citizen of Thailand
5

I can't thanks OTS Solicitors enough, Having already been to 2 other Solicitors at great expense we still were not getting anywhere regarding our immigration matter and at one stage we thought we may have to leave the UK, then we spoke with Teni and she explained the best way to proceed, her understanding of immigration matters were excellent and not what we had been told from other Solicitors.

Also an extra big thank you to Nataliya who mostly dealt with our case, anytime we phoned Nataliya she always took the time to explain things and was very patient and considerate to us.

I would definitely recommend them.

Yeemuey and Eddie

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 15 May, 2016
citizen of United Kingdom
5

Thank you all at OTS Solicitors so very much for the great work you have done on my visa application. Without the team's help my immigration application from the US to the UK would not have had the best outcome. From all of your Team's hard work the application deserved this great result! The cost for representing me was reasonable and every penny was worth it, legal costs were and I would not have my life in the UK now if it wasn't for your outstanding work. Thank you.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Wednesday, 20 April, 2016
citizen of Pakistan
5

I am very happy with the level and quality of service I got from OTS immigration lawyers. They are very professional while creating a friendly and comforting relationship with clients. The service from them was professional,efficient and well organised. THey worked extremely hard at resolving my all issues while getting the best result. A big thank you to OTS Solicitors.

Case type: -
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu
Posted on Tuesday, 08 March, 2016
citizen of United Kingdom
5

I had the fortune of using Nataliya and OTS Solicitors services in a complex family case which could have had some serious implications on my families future in the UK. From day one Nataliya's advice was delicate and precise using her knowledge of the law and expertise to write a case which was professional and totally in line with the law covering every possible hazard and at the same time every Immigration law we had to strengthen our application.
Thank's to her my family are now together to which we owe her a great deal because it takes a special individual to deal with cases involving high emotions, sometimes difficult clients (me included i must admit) and peoples families future at stake.

Finally I would like to add that unlike some individuals in her and many other industries I found have no passion for what they do. In our case we found Nataliya to to genuinely care about what she does and this came through by getting us the result we wanted. Thank you, Ben &Eve.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Posted on Tuesday, 02 February, 2016
citizen of Nigeria
5

My time with OTS Solicitors was fantastic, they are experienced with the right legal team to approach all individual cases with the right understanding from both sides of the aisle, they are punctual and also care about their clients. It's experience that when you involve GOD in your affairs the obvious begins to work. Not all law firms are the same, and sometimes the difference between winning and loosing, is the right approach/strategy, and a willingness to fight. I have been to a lot of law firms; top legal 500 firms, expensive firms, firms with lawyers from my ethnic background, and by GOD, what took 10 years to solve, OTS completed in 6 months. My advice to anyone reading this is to try OTS Solicitors, ask questions and listen! And if you're clever enough, you'll hear what I herd 6 months ago.

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 31 January, 2016
citizen of Jordan
5

We owe a big thank you to Teni and Nataliya at OTS solicitors who were brilliant when it came to applying for my EEA family residence card and that we highly recommend them for anybody seeking legal help. From day one they both were very supportive with my partner and I yet very professional and we trusted them with our case and had peace of mind. With all the complexities regarding immigration law they have provided us with all the information we needed and explained to us what to expect with their extensive knowledge and experience in the industry which reassured us. Nataliya prepared our case to the highest standards and kept us updated throughout the process with an outstanding customer focused and friendly approach. Both Teni and Nataliya were available when contacted and were always happy to help and answer any further queries. Our application was successful with no complications and the whole process was stress free thanks to both of their help, expertise and professionalism.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Tuesday, 19 January, 2016
citizen of Albania
5

Hi, Teni help us out with my case which assist us , me and my wife Elena, from March 2015 untill November 2015 when we received the resolution of the case.
On all this period Teni and her Assistant Natalia was very helpfull and anytime available for us if we need more information. They was keep us up to date with the resolution of the case, if they have any answer from Home Office or if they need more proofs from us.
We are very grateful for their support and for their help, which in our case a positiv answer for Visa from Home Office.
We couldn't make it without you!
Even now, after the case is closed we can still call them anytime just for infomations, They are more then welcome to help us out.

I will definetly recommend Teni for anyone who's having same problem!
Thank you,
Ardit Sino

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 11 December, 2015
citizen of Pakistan
5

I put an application for a spouse visa, OTS were very efficient and helpful towards getting all the documents required for the application.I received the visa within 3 months of putting the application in, I am
very grateful to OTS for all there work I would would like to say a very big thank you to Nataliya and Teni for dealing with my case..

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Tuesday, 08 December, 2015
citizen of Slovakia
5

Dear OTS Solicitors Team,

Yes ...thank you ,you are brilliant!

Jarmila Danocziova

Case type: Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Tuesday, 08 December, 2015
citizen of Algeria
5

Best of the best immigration Solicitors in the UK,

Thank you ever so much OTS Solicitors and extra special thank you to Nataliya and Oshin,Teni who personally dealt with my case. I applied in August 2015 to remain in the UK with family. I have had a really pleasant experience with OTS Solicitors during my journey to (FLR). They are the best-best and top-notch immigration Solicitors in my opinion and I am extremely and very much happy with the services provided and I can't recommend them enough. I want to emphasize that with OTS Solicitors they do not only take care of actual paperworks for you, along the way you can feel they are actually very honest, nice and kind Solicitors unlike many other Solicitors out there in London. Thus, if any of potential clients who is reading my review and still hesitating whether to appoint OTS Solicitors as your Solicitors, I can honestly advise you that don't look further, OTS Solicitors is the best immigration Solicitors team you can ask for.

JamaL

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Posted on Friday, 06 November, 2015
citizen of Bangladesh
5

My personal experience with OTS Solicitors is outstanding and exceptional. They are brilliant, efficient and very much friendly. They are helpful and professional. I am impressed of all the work they have done for me and I will highly recommend who has made me feel free from my immigration mater.

Thank you so much to specially Mr Hans and Mr Oshin at OTS solicitors who helped me lots for my further submission. And also thanks who has recommended me to go at OTS solicitors.

OTS Solicitors conducted my case with great care and professionalism. I can refer them without any hesitation when it comes immigration matter.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews
Case-workers: Hans Sok Appadu, Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 06 November, 2015
citizen of India
5

My personal experience with OTS Solicitors is outstanding and exceptional. They are brilliant, gifted, talented, creative, smart and intelligent lawyers. I am impressed of all the work they have done for me and I will highly recommend and approve them as lawyers who has made me feel comfortable and they also give me a sense of happy satisfaction because I know when they are dealing with my case, they do it with dedication, devotion and commitment.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 23 August, 2015
5

I will like to express my gratitude to Oshin, Teni and my case worker Nataliya whom was working tirelessly in my case to get a best result.The level of service at this the first appointment to the day I was granted a Leave To Remain was second to none.All the staff at OTS are very caring and friendly nature as demonstrated to me.I got my stay under 3 months .I thank Nataliya for her expertise in drafting the reprensatation submitted to the home office. Above all this firm put their clients success first before money. I will recommend them to friends and families,their fees are affordable and also reachable when you need them for advice. 5 STAR firm.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Visitor Visas
Posted on Saturday, 22 August, 2015
citizen of Armenia
5

I am very pleased with the service i received I am very pleased with the service i receive, the staff werre great and the firm was vwery helpful

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 12 June, 2015
5

I can without hesitation state that I had a great professional service. I used OTS Solicitors service to help me obtain my residence card. I tried to make this on my own couple of time and there were always some complication along the way then I decided to use a Solicitor.From the first meeting with Oshin, I felt a lot at ease. Everything was explained to us clearly and we had the impression that we are in safe hands. Teni was extremely helpful and with high level of expertise guiding us through the application and ensuring everything is order.I got my residence card on May and we are extremely happy with the result....I would recommend OTS Solicitors and give them 5 stars simply because they deserve it and we enjoyed the whole process with them,they would be first choice for someone in similar circumstance.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Sunday, 15 March, 2015
citizen of Ukraine
5

Dear Teni,

Thank you for the excellent work you did on my Human Rights case. Once I read the representations for my application to extend my Discretionary Leave to Remain that you had drafted, I was 99% certain of success, it was done so well. I was granted the visa. Well done! Now I can advise a good solicitor if anybody asks, it's you! Than you once again. - O.G, IT Communications Professional

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Asylum & Human Rights Applications
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 16 February, 2015
citizen of Egypt
5

Dear Teni,

Thank you very much for the great work you have done on my application. Without Teni's help my application would not have had the best outcome which it deserved after all of her hardwork! My legal costs were extremely reasonable and I would not have my ILR now if it wasn't for her.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » Immigration Judicial Review
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 16 February, 2015
citizen of Cameroon
5

Dear Oshin, Thank you for helping me with my immigration problem. When i first came to you I was very worried, but you soon explained to me what we needed to do and you took proactive approach to my case for which i am so grateful to you. Thank you, i look forward to using your firm again and i will recommend my family and friends to your firm. Thank you again

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 16 January, 2015
citizen of Zambia
5

My application to stay in the UK with my daughter was rejected by the Home Office because I had not met all the requirements for a valid application for Further Leave to Remain...thanks to Oshin Shahiean I was able to challenge the Home Office at first instance on the grounds that rejecting my application amounted to a violation of my ECHR right under Article 8 Family Life. Following this we were able to not only ensure I was lawfully in the UK but also allowed me to re-apply to stay in the UK with my daughter. However, following a 2 year delay by the Home Office to decide my case, I went back to Oshin Shahiean and he challenged the Home Office in the High Court on the unreasonable delay in recording a immigration decision in my case. Thanks to Oshin Shahiean for his hard work and for not giving up on my daughter and I, I now have Leave to Remain in the UK and I continue living with my family and studying in the UK. We are very grateful...because now it has really sunk in.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » Judicial Review and Human Rights
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 19 September, 2014
citizen of Albania and citizen of United Kingdom
5

Thanks to Teni, ad all her hard work our application was granted successfully. From day one she was very active and worked with us to get all the documents together. Thank you very much! We really appreciated you and may God bless you for the good work you have done! We got the result we needed and we will not think twice about recommend you to people for a job well done! Thank you again once more!!!

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain, Immigration » Individual Immigration » British Citizenship and Nationality
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 19 September, 2014
citizen of Vietnam
5

Thank you so much for representing us in our entry clearance application. My wife and I were impressed by your attention to detail and your proactive approach to the work. It was a pleasure working with you and your colleagues. I'd definitely recommend you to my friends and I would come back if I have any immigration issue.

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration » Tier 2 Work Permit Visa and Sponsorship Licence, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Family and Spouse Visas
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 15 September, 2014
5

My daughter had paid fees that she was expecting to be refunded. Unfortunately the university failed to apply it's refund policy. A friend of mine had recommended Mr Oshin Shahiean to me and thanks to your time and kind attention in that matter my family appreciate your assistance so much.

Thank you so much for your help once again.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » Student Visa, Tier 4, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » County Court Claims
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean
Posted on Monday, 15 September, 2014
citizen of Brazil and citizen of Germany
5

We have received our permit today. Thank you Teni, you have done a wonderful job for us and you are always there to help. Moreover not only was I able to get the permit in time, I was able to obtain some document for my wife to secure her job and they have also refund the extra postal order money. Thank you very much for wonderful help and advice as I will always call on you if I need any help. Thank you once again from the whole family.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Saturday, 13 September, 2014
citizen of Iran
5

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL WHAT YOU DONE FOR ME I WISH YOU ALL THE BEST THANK YOU AGAIN AND ALL THE BEST

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean
Posted on Saturday, 13 September, 2014
citizen of Iraq
5

Many thanks for the best and clear legal advice in your emails. You have explained the immigration rules and guidance every step of the way - and thank you very much to you both for the hard work you carried out specially the very extensive presentation of my case, you drafted detailed statements about my life in the UK and under immigration rules for long residence and Human Rights family life Article 8 which I have established since I came to UK. Also other preparations for my EEA Appeal and assisting me to transfer my case from the Court. Before meeting you my other solicitors had not presented my case correctly and I felt the legal advice was not the best I was getting was not very supportive. Thank you.

Case type: Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Indefinite Leave to Remain, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Visitor Visas, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » County Court Claims
Case-workers: Oshin Shahiean, Teni Shahiean
Posted on Friday, 12 September, 2014
citizen of Ukraine
5

Thanks to you and your team my husband and I can continue living our lives together in the UK and developing our family life. Our worst day was receiving the refusal of my visa application, but thanks to Teni we were given a second chance and the immigration judge believed us. Thank you for all your hard work, we are forever grateful.

Case type: Immigration » Business Immigration » Business Visas, Immigration » Individual Immigration » BREXIT, EU and EEA Applications, Permanent Residence Card and Appeals, Immigration » Individual Immigration » Appeals and Judicial Reviews, Litigation, Courts and Tribunals » Immigration Tribunal Appeals
Case-workers: Teni Shahiean